Executive Board

The Frenship Band Boosters Bylaws establish an Executive Board that guides the business affairs of the organization.  The Board Members for 2016-2017 are:

President Chris Riley
Vice President Gabe Garcia
Secretary Gaylyn Chapman  
Treasurer Haley Anderson
Historian Kelli Meers
Parliamentarian Jeff Franks
Director of Bands Tom SoRelle  
At-Large Members Eric & Terry Knight, Roger Metze, David & Karen Henry  


Band Booster Newsletter

* indicates required

More Ways to Connect

Check us out on the following services:

Frenship Band Boosters PO Box 202 Wolfforth, TX 79382